Presidents’ Day

Who really puts the winning candidate in the White House – and at what cost? Seth Margolis’  novel, Presidents’ Day, will set the conspiracy theorists on fire… again. Read my complete review here  About Presidents’ Day Paperback: 360 pages Publisher: Diversion Publishing (February 7, 2017) For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from…

5 Things That Don’t Matter In The Race for President

Its campaign season. It will keep being campaign season for another 8 months or so. During that time, expect to hear more info about the daily activities of the presidential candidates than you hear about your family members. Everywhere the candidates go, everything they do, everything they say, expect to hear it repeatedly broadcast on…